Huron County Fastball League

Established in 1988 - 36th Year in 2024

The HCFL (Huron County Fastball League) is a men's fastball league playing out of Huron and Perth Counties.

2024 Teams: Belmore Stingers, Brussels Bangers, Brussels Tigers, Elmira U 20, Fullarton A's, Goderich Grizzlies, Mitchell Mets, Milverton AW Millwrights, Monkton Muskrats, Sebringville Sting , Walton Brewers, Wingham Hitmen & Wroxeter Rippers.

Former Teams:  Tavistock Athletics, Wellesley Wildcats, Blyth Barons, Stratford Memorials, Zurich Rangers, Exeter Braves, Atwood Avengers, Goderich Orioles, Goderich Dukes, Lieury Jets, Lieury Red Sox, Blyth Lawrie Decorating, Seaforth Bears, Francestown Flyers, Clinton Selects, Clinton Merner Construction.